Wordless(ish) Wednesday – Cami Lou & I

17 Aug

Paul found this photo of Cami and I hanging up at my grandparents house and couldn’t resist taking a picture..

Here we are years later at Cami’s baby shower this summer..

I am so excited for Cami to have her baby in October!  Her and Mike live in Texas so it was so much fun to be able to spend time with them this summer and celebrate their soon-to-arrive baby boy.  Seriously – Cami has the cutest baby belly I’ve ever seen!  Love you Lou!

(Linking up with The Paper Mama)

3 Responses to “Wordless(ish) Wednesday – Cami Lou & I”

  1. Mallory August 17, 2011 at 4:29 pm #

    That’s so cute that you have old pictures like that. The comparison to now is the best part.

  2. Christa Cox (@YoungnRestless3) August 17, 2011 at 11:25 pm #

    this is sweet 🙂

  3. amy August 20, 2011 at 12:40 am #

    Cute I know I love her belly. Cute pics of jillena’s party too.

Leave a Reply

