Reeses and Sweet Kisses

5 Sep

Paul, Justin and I went on a bike ride the other day.  We had our hearts set on Skaneateles for some Doug’s Fish Fry – but didn’t want to get stuck biking on Rt 20 in the dark so we settled for Reeses.  Besides me losing the guys for a good 20 minutes without a cellphone, it was a good ride!  They ate burgers, I had a chicken sandwich then we got some icecream for the way home. We had gone 10 miles before – but for some reason this time was a lot harder for me.  Paul thought it was easy peasy but my legs were aching later that night!  Guess this was a wake up call.

                   

Then we came home to this munchin..

4 Responses to “Reeses and Sweet Kisses”

  1. Ashley September 5, 2011 at 9:36 am #

    Love her! Kisses Zoey!

  2. Nicole September 6, 2011 at 11:34 am #

    Thank you so much for the sweet comment and stopping by my blog! You guys are adorable!

  3. Nicole September 6, 2011 at 11:35 am #

    (And I just voted for you on Top Baby Blogs)!

  4. Melanie September 6, 2011 at 1:40 pm #

    Meg, (I love your name btw) OMGoodness. Your fam is ADORABLE! Zoey is just too stinkn cute, & dude that looked like quite the bike ride! I admire you, I would be soooo sore. I would love to start biking though)

    Thanks so much for the sweet comment, your blog is fabulous mama!

Leave a Reply

