Obsessed.

9 Sep

I can’t get this song out of my head!  It’s so good.  I heard it for the first time on Grey’s – but Brandi Carlile’s original was on the radio the other day and I loved it!  Which version do you like better?  I’m a sucker for Grey’s (and Sara Ramirez – I think she’s awesome) but I can’t decide between the two..

One Response to “Obsessed.”

  1. etosia September 9, 2011 at 4:32 pm #

    Defiantly the original. I don’t do well with musicals. I am a HUGE Greys fan but I couldn’t even watch that episode in its entirety! I was blushing I was so embarrassed for them even though they were pretty good. I’m just weird like that!

Leave a Reply

