One Last Hoorah

18 Oct

Our friends Bobby and Mark hosted a going away party for us a few weekends ago.  Although our leaving seemed so far away at the time – writing this post we only have 3 days left and it’s really sinking in.  It was such a fun night getting to see so many familiar faces and getting a little wild one last time with all of our friends.  We’re really going to miss everyone!

Britt and I being sappy

Paul and his sis Julie

Linds and I

A few of the girls – Shannon, Julie, Derbs and Monique

Best surprise ever! Two of my girlfriends from college – Britt and Theresa

Theresa and Bobby

Monique and I at Curly’s at the end of the night..

       

3 Responses to “One Last Hoorah”

  1. Taylor Morgan October 18, 2011 at 3:57 pm #

    good luck with your move! I read your comment you left on my blog a week or so ago from when I did the guest post on The Shine Project. I think what you guys are doing is going to be so great for you! It’s always hard taking a leap of faith but you will grow so much from it. I know my husband and I are growing a lot since we took our leap to NYC. Best wishes! keep us posted on how it all goes!

  2. Ashley Sloan October 19, 2011 at 5:24 pm #

    Where are you moving? Thanks for commenting on my blog girl! You have a cute blog annnd I love the song that played when I came haha 🙂

    • Pauly and Meg October 23, 2011 at 11:44 pm #

      Aw thanks! We just moved to New Port Richey, Florida!

Leave a Reply

