Check ’em out!

29 Oct

Meet Melissa from Knit Purl Baby!

Stay-at-home mama to the sweetest sixteen month old baby boy. Awesome fiancee to the best dude ever. Expert yarn wrangler. Melissa. These would all be acceptable definitions next to a picture of me in the dictionary. I love to blog about the daily adventures of my little family, crafty time, wedding planning and my weight loss journey. The star of my blog is my son John Charles, but his friends call him JC. He’s amazing and pretty much the best baby (or toddler now, I guess) ever. If I do say so myself. I’ve just opened my etsy shop Aquamarine where I sell vintage housewares and hand-knit (by yours truly) home decor.

Check ’em out on facebook, twitter, her blogshop and pinterest!

Leave a Reply

