Sims Park

8 Nov

We’ve been trying to find nearby places where Zo can play outside – and found Sims Park!  It reminded me of the wooden one I used to play at when I lived in New Hampshire – and Hoopes Park back at home because of its path surrounding a pond with a fountain.  Zoey loved crawling in the little tunnels, the tire swing and the slides – but I think most of all she loved just climbing up and down the many wooden stairs and “towers”.  I think we’ll go back soon..

      

(It really bothers me her buckle was too low but it was too cute not to share!)

One Response to “Sims Park”

  1. Lindsey November 9, 2011 at 7:41 pm #

    Smartest baby alive!!! I miss her so much and of course you guys!! Thanks for updating, I love reading your blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

