Florida Aquarium.. Part 1?

2 Dec

While Mom and Paul were at work the first fews days before we left for the Bennett’s – Tom, Zoey and I found some fun things to do! Monday we went to the Florida Aquarium, back to Clearwater Beach then got home just in time to pick up the hard workers and head to Longhorn for dinner.

(When I first saw this picture I thought the mermaid had uneven cleavage..  But nope – just Zo’s hair!)

   

    

So.. I have more pictures of the aquarium and the beach but WordPress won’t let me upload any more until I pay for an upgrade! I didn’t realize there was a limited amount of space I could use when I first signed up.  Any advice?  Is it worth it to pay for an upgrade and stick with WordPress or should I transfer everything to Blogger? Or does Blogger make you pay once you reach your limit too?  Help!

4 Responses to “Florida Aquarium.. Part 1?”

  1. Cami December 2, 2011 at 2:02 am #

    I don’t have that error with wordpress and I’ve been using it longer than you. It’s probably just storage space on the website…you can go in and delete the pictures it automatically saves every time you upload them to blog them.

    • Pauly and Meg December 2, 2011 at 12:13 pm #

      Paul’s sister had the same problem a few months ago and deleted all of her pics but it still wouldn’t let her upload more without upgrading! I’m gonna have to try it though.

  2. Tiffany December 2, 2011 at 12:16 pm #

    haha! I thought the same thing about the mermaid’s cleavage!
    sorry no advice on WordPress. I’m a Tumblr girl 😉

    But cute pictures of the aquarium, did you like it? I’m not a fan, I think it too small.
    But they’re expanding big time so hopefully it’s much better.

    • Pauly and Meg December 4, 2011 at 2:51 pm #

      I did like it – I thought the wetlands area was really cool! You’re definitely right about the size though – We went thinking it would take up atleast two hours out of the day but instead we were out of there within the hour hah.

Leave a Reply

