Florida Aquarium Part 2!

4 Dec

So Cami was right! All I needed to do was delete a bunch of uploaded pictures from the media album and I get to use more space! Problem solved.  Thanks Lou!

Here are the rest of the pictures from day two of mom and tom’s visit..

Creepy seahorse..

I didn’t realize there was an outdoor play area with a pirate ship and fountains for the kids – I need to start incorporating swimmy diapers into our everyday bag..

We headed back to Clearwater Beach to walk the pier and let Zo  wear herself out on the playground..

Poor Zo got squished.. I obviously do not belong on kid slides!

Kisses for momma..

2 Responses to “Florida Aquarium Part 2!”

  1. Lorraine December 4, 2011 at 11:34 pm #

    I’ve been there before! I live in south Florida so it was a weekend trip to Tampa that included a stop to this aquarium. I loved it. 🙂

    Lor

  2. Lisa W. December 7, 2011 at 1:28 am #

    Such a little cutie-& I’m jealous you went to the beach!! Just found your blog & love it!

Leave a Reply

